Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Confirming a listing?

Recommended Posts




I recently relisted a listing, however, it now displays on my profile as an 'unconfirmed listing'. What does this mean and how do I 'confirm' the listing?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this