Sign in to follow this  
ShauneRoss85

new user plz help

ShauneRoss85    10
ShauneRoss85

hallo,i am new to buying from the internet and i just love it, my question is if you win an auction like say an crazy R1 start, the seller have to sell it to you for R1 right? if you win 10 auction at the same date, can the seller post all the items in one postage so that you only have to pay ones for the postage ? thank you for reading this and please reply.

Vinyl Lady Decals    10
Vinyl Lady Decals

Hi Shaune

Welcome to bidorbuy.

Yes, the selling price plus shipping will be your final cost, but remember that every seller is different and every seller has different terms and conditions, some will allow combining at no extra cost and others charge a fee for the extra items.

The best to do is read every description and the shipping page as well.

If you are not sure, ask the seller a question for clarity before bidding. Never bid if you don't know what the terms are, as you can land yourself in hot water.

ATA STAMP CENTRE    10
ATA STAMP CENTRE
hallo,i am new to buying from the internet and i just love it, my question is if you win an auction like say an crazy R1 start, the seller have to sell it to you for R1 right? if you win 10 auction at the same date, can the seller post all the items in one postage so that you only have to pay ones for the postage ? thank you for reading this and please reply.

Hi,welcome to the forum and BID or buy-please ensure you read the sellers terms and conditions and shipping charges on each listing you are bidding on-some sellers will have different shipping charges according to the items and method of selling.Especially check on combining costs-If there is no shipping charge stated use the "ask seller a question" facility to enquire about this.

If a seller avoids your questions on shipping then avoid their listings as you will most likely be overcharged on shipping.