Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
markholly

Need help, I am too over-weight

61 posts in this topic

Hey everyone,

I am new to the sight and I need to lose some weight. I am about 90 Kg and am 16 years old. I just want to know what everyone has to say to help me lose 20 Kg by June. first off, is that a reachable goal?? I have other goals but first can someone answer that one for me??

thanks

If you set your mind to it, any goal is reachable. Are you on a diet or exercise program at the moment. Have you consulted your doctor and discussed what your ideal weight should be?

Look at your own reply to the bride that wants to lose weight. Why do you not follow your own advice?

Hi

I can give you tons of motivation and support and all my friends are thin and gorgeous and can eat what they want. They are all member of the Shapemaximizer, wwwdotwellness-10dotorg the site which gives you complete solution to be fit and perfectly shaped.

Loose Weight

Hi, Why don't you try using some Lecithin tablets. They have many functions - one of which is to assist with the breakdown of fat in the body. My Gran used to give us these tablets when we went to her for the school holidays and then she knew she could feed us 3 and 4 course meals because she knew we wouldn't pick up weight. We used to even loose weight by the time we went home.

PS. This will help with lowering cholesterol, aids memory, fights acne, fights excema etc etc. See listing under Lecithin. Good Luck!

Hey everyone,

I am new to the sight and I need to lose some weight. I am about 90 Kg and am 16 years old. I just want to know what everyone has to say to help me lose 20 Kg by June. first off, is that a reachable goal?? I have other goals but first can someone answer that one for me??

thanks

Ok, the trick to loosing weight fast is...well, not a trick, it really does take hard work and dedication.