Sign in to follow this  
koertkopbeen

Anyone willing to sell older SACC?

koertkopbeen

Hi, everyone!

I'm a student and a newbie on the stamp collecting scene. I used to "collect" stamps as a little boy (the result of which is a huge box full of used 1988 succulents - all of them - mostly stamped at Lambert's Bay PO!).

Recently, I rediscovered this great hobby. Not the kind of things I'd show to girls visiting, though, but wow, the history depicted on the stamps is fantastic.

I have been buying some items on BoB and I am trying to organise my collection and at least get an idea of what is a good stamp to buy and which is not. I noticed that many people aren't too happy with the new SACC's and R500 is too much for me to pay for a second-grade book anyway.

Is there anybody here who is willing to sell me a copy of an earlier SACC (which, naturally, you are not using). I will be willing to buy it directly from you (is it against BoB's rules to say this? - if so, I will bid on BoB...)

Thank you!

Jasper van Zyl

admin
I will be willing to buy it directly from you (is it against BoB's rules to say this? - if so, I will bid on BoB...)

Hi Jasper,

All sales have to go through bidorbuy, if not, you will be tracked down, blindfolded and executed... no, seriously :twisted::ninja:

Seeds for Africa
Hi Jasper,

All sales have to go through bidorbuy, if not, you will be tracked down, blindfolded and executed... no, seriously :twisted::ninja:

PS : The gun aint a toy!

koertkopbeen
PS : The gun aint a toy!

Ha! Well, in that case, can I leave my phone number on the site for someone to call me privately?

:wink: Joking, of course!

dstorm

Hello Jasper

“All sales have to go through bidorbuy, if not, you will be tracked down, blindfolded and executed... no, seriously.”

See, admin does have a heart – you do get blindfolded first….

I might have a 2005/6 SACC somewhere. R50-00 + R25-00 postage should be OK.