Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Yesterday
  2. Last week
  3. ATA STAMP CENTRE

    New look

    I see the forum has been quiet-likely due to the fact that we sellers on BOB are real troopers and get on with things the best we can under trying circumstances. Most i assume are using old layout or a mix of the two like i am to try and make headway as it seems BOB will not change their mind but re hellbent on forging ahead, Be that as it may there are still some major flaws,i have been listin on new layout and a problem i reported a week ago is still not fixed. On crazy wed listings,i assume still a big moneyspinner for bob in fees and commissions,there is still no correction of the fact that when u click on crazy wed the drop box opens and has correct starting time but u cannot alter the closing time of 23h45 in the drop box-u have to go out and left to duration box and then put in opening day,time and closing day and time and then u can have correct closing time for auctions-THIS IS TIME CONSUMING AND UNNECESSARY-please fix this if u serious about sellers listing on new system. please look at olf promotional auctions defaults and do the same as it was please,cant be so difficlut to fix that it takes a week there are other problems that will be aired shortly but this is VERY IMPORTANT PLEASE NEIL
  4. That was in 2019... What do you guys think about the new 2020 BidorBuy format? Love it or hate it? What is the verdict?
  5. Pierre_Henri

    New look

    Sela
  6. MATCH ATTAX SUPERSTORE

    New look

    The Poll has been disabled, no more voting.... Very sorry for BidorBuy, the new site in reality is an absolute nightmare. By the looks of it Bob has lots somewhere around 30% sales in the past week. I just do not understand , even by chatting to costumer services,who have very little to offer in advice, because they actually do not know how to fix any problem that is posed to them,why was a beta version not tried, so at least all the niggles could be sorted out.Just poor code. I have been on Bob for over a decade, personal opinion is regardless what is said on forums etc, nothing will happens. Lets us see what whats over the next couple of weeks. Carlos MATCH ATTAX SUPERSTORE29184 100.00% Positive Ratings
  7. International Day of Reflection on the 1994 Rwanda Genocide (26 yrs)
  8. Administrator

    World Health Day

    World Health Day (72 yrs) - Founding of the the World Health Organization (1948)
  9. Administrator

    World Hemophilia Day

    World Hemophilia Day
  10. Administrator

    World Heritage Day

    World Heritage Day (37 yrs)
  11. Roslynn O'Moore

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    Good Morning @MiemsJewels Thank you for your message. Looking at your account now I do see that you have 25 listings yet to open for next week's Crazy Wednesday Auction. Some of these do look like they have been duplicated, I will share a list over email with you and we can take it from there. Thank you
  12. TradeRouteAuctions

    New look

    Didn't realize this statistics. Really speaks whats going on
  13. TradeRouteAuctions

    New look

    Congratulations Pierre_Henri Impressive 100% positive ratings in 10 years. Not easy
  14. ATA STAMP CENTRE

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    HI,not fixed,check this item id of mine 455151754-I JUST TRIED now to load the 15th picture again and it freezes and says max is reached and does not upload the 15th picture neil
  15. That unfortunately doesn't work for me, I don't host my images on Bidorbuy. There is also no way to copy the image URL from images in the description, if you want to add them to the default Bidorbuy image viewer at the top of the listing. That also doesn't work very well, some images will centre some won't, also I need to be able to center some parts and align others to the left All around very poor interface upgrade.
  16. Hi Allstar Try the following. 1. Enter your text description in; 2. Add your images to carousel and then to description; 3. Highlight everything and select centre with the aligning tool.
  17. Hi Allstar You should be able to add images to the description by clicking on the + sign on your carousel images.
  18. Principia Trading

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    Hi Neil That is frustrating. Our apologies. I will log this to be looked at by our dev team ASAP! EDIT It seems I cannot replicate this image error - it is possible that we have fixed it already.
  19. Principia Trading

    Relisting not working at all

    Hi EverBright We picked up this issue and it should be fixed now. Please try again and if it persists please let us know.
  20. BravoLima

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    EverBright hi Completely agree that old site is better ... and it stopped working for me as well. I had to disable ALL add-blockers, IP blocker and permit the site through the firewall. It only then began functioning again. I don't know if you have an add-blocker on your browser but if so try disabling it before reloading the old BoB site. If not manually check which programmes are "ticked" as being permitted through the firewall. I hope you get it functioning since the new site is nothing but a sadists creation
  21. ATA STAMP CENTRE

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    Another problem just noted on new system is the 15 photos is only 14 allowed-when i laod the 15 th photo onto carousel then it says u have reached the maximum of 15 and fails to upload the 15th photo neil
  22. MiemsJewels

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    I've tried to relist my Crazy Wednesday items for next week 3 times now but it still do not show up. Are Bidorbuy going to charge me for the listings every time I agree to their terms and conditions?
  23. MiemsJewels

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    I totally agree.
  24. EverBright

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    Old site relist just stopped working? This is really frustrating!!!
  25. MiemsJewels

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    The new Bidorbuy format SUCKS BIG TIME. PLEASE change back to the old format. Thank You!!
  26. EverBright

    NEW BID OR BUY FORMAT

    I think its easier for sellers to edit a listing all on ONE page - like old format. There are now too many clicks before the listing is actually saved - more time consuming for sellers too.
  27. EverBright

    Relisting not working at all

    Hi Guys, I've been doing relisting on the old site because the new site dates cannot be updated. Today when doing relists , the old site doesn't work either. Anyone else seeing this issue? This is a big one for me!
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...